Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I bought a Bronco from Max recently and had a great experience! Upfront pricing, friendly staff, and one cool ride! Thanks Max for all you help buying my dream car!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Went looking for a used ford truck been looked in Tennessee and Alabama Met jacob here at bill Penney he listen to what I wanted. Not what he wanted to sell me. Made the whole experience nice and pleasant Creighton his sales manager was good to deal with also So if you looking for a used vehicle anywhere in the bill Penney system Jacob can help you

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Ben the service manager made sure I was taken care of extremely quick! Today was my third trip here and we will continue to use them!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Mr Brian Nelson was amazing selling us our vehicle! Super friendly and very informative with the questions we had. Bill Penney Ford worked great for us and we are glad to have done business with them. If looking for a new car go here and ask for Mr. Brian Nelson!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Brian Nelson was outstanding! Entire staff was friendly. I made them work hard to sell me a F250 and they came through.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great experience with Brian who helped me along the whole entire process. He knew what I was looking for and worked really hard to exceed my expectations. Great experience and highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Jamie and Brandon are awesome. Jamie went above and beyond and was very helpful and brandon was super nice and explained all the details clearly. Best experience buying a car. Love you guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Jacob was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

The experience was great. Thankful for Jacob Price for helping me pick out my first car. Props to them!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I had an awesome experience at Bill Penney. I was there with my brother, while he was getting a service.. and was in the waiting area, when this salesman, Jason Johnson walked through and saw me. He asked me did I need anything, and asked if I was in the market for a car. I told him no, that I was there with a family member, but thanked him anyway. He gave me his card and told me to let him know if I ever needed anything. Very nice guy. When I look for a car, I will call him.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Tommy Phillips was amazing! We would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to come down and get an amazing deal with a great rep!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Brian knew that I would want this car. And he was right!! Im in love. Thank you Brian 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Perfect customer service but Brain went above and beyond. Got a dodge challenger 2020 and will be back for another vehicle soon. He called 3 days in a row and on top of that ended up getting my girl a car as well so what do you think. Go check it out for yourself you won't regret it 100%.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Brian was a great salesman. He was great to work with. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. A great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Mike (Michael Hunter) was awesome. He worked with us for several days over the phone and text, since we live 2 hours away. By the time we arrived at the dealership he had all the paperwork ready to go and the truck ready to drive. He was very thorough and help or explained everything very well. To be extremely honest the entire dealership was amazing and they work with veterans groups and children’s charities. I would highly recommend Mike and Bill Penny Ford.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I truly enjoyed my time doing business with Bill Penney Motor Company…Ask for Brian Nelson he a great salesman, he excellent In what he do taking the time to make sure the customers satisfied and qualified to achieve into a vehicle… I advise to go out and see them.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Michael Hunter is always willing to help the public.He is always on top of things.He is there when it counts most. MH is a fine choice of a salesman for Bill Penney.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I went in one morning to see of I could get approved for a good reliable work car, and walked out with the keys to a new Honda Civic. Tommy Phillips was kind, professional, and went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I needed at a great price. I will definitely be going to Bill Penney when it comes time to upgrade!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Best sales man tommy

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Jacob did great

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I want to take a minute and appreciate Bryan. I just bought a new truck from him today and let me say it was a great experience. Very genuine and honest guy best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. The whole team made the process enjoyable lots of laughs and smiles on the way out. Thank Y’all 🙏

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Great experience getting my car serviced yesterday. Nick was very courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Brian Nelson is the best salesman I have ever had he took amazing care of me and my family. Bill Penny is a great family of dealerships and will stop at nothing to take the greatest care of you possible. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle go see Brian Nelson at Bill Penny Ford, he’ll take great care of you!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Brian Nelson is one of the best salesman in the business he’s very friendly. Brian doesn’t try to sway you one way or the other, he lets you decide what you want and only shows you great quality cars. Bill Penny Ford is the best car shopping experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Best place to shop! I just purchased a 2022 F150 from Brain Nelson and was very pleased with him.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Mr Brian Nelson just helped me purchase a 2022 Ford Maverick and was super helpful and polite.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Great service!!! Recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

As a person who buys a new vehicle every year to year and a half, I deal with and speak with A LOT of dealerships. Jacob made this extremely easy, extremely stress free and they even delivered the truck. The way we buy vehicles has forever changed and Jacob and his team handled it flawlessly! This was a no BS experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Bought a new F150 and couldn't be happier. Everyone from our salesman Mike to Keith the finance manager were wonderful to work with. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Hay these guys were great to me and I think you I give them all five-star

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Thank you for the most pleasant car trading experience. Jacob and Jamie

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Jacob handle everything perfect and smooth for me

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Had a great time at Bill a penny Ford!! Answered every question we had. Was very patient with us. Tammy Jo was excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I really would like to thank Brian at this dealership! He went above and beyond to help me get in my 2018 Silverado! I don’t have the best credit but he helped me anyway he possibly he could! So thank you Brian for everything!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Jamie Blair helped me find my dream SUV in Oct 2022. He made the process almost effortless! I live out of state and found the hybrid I wanted on the Bill Penney website. Jamie sent me pictures and videos of the SUV and just generally gave me great communication via text and email. Once we made a deal, someone drove the car to me several hundred miles away. I am very happy with the buying process. 10/10 highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

BRIAN AT BILL PENNEY FORD JASPER ALABAMA IS THE BEST SALESMAN EVER. HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND WITH A CRAZY SOUTHERN WOMAM. IM FOREVER IN YOUR DEBT. THE STAFF IS THE NICEST AROUND. GO SEE BRIAN TODAY

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

I had setup an appointment to come view a vehicle that they had on the lot and Max he was so kind and helpful we came back test drove it and went drew up the numbers for me on what it be and just told me straight up this vehicle be to much but let me work with u and get u into something that is in ur budget and right for you he didn’t rush me at all. He didn’t push me into a vehicle either he was going to do his best to get into something ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Jamie Blair was very helpful showing me different vehicles. Very professional!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Gary was a great salesman! It was a great experience thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Jacob price is the man! Wasn’t even planning on buying today but found me a truck for the price I wanted!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Jacob price is the guy to go to, super easy process and got us to the price we wanted with ease.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Purchased a 2015 Ford F-150 and couldn’t be happier. Our Salesman, Jamie, was fantastic and answered any questions we had. Super easy car buying experience! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Michael is the BEST! I give him 5 stars!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Just bought a 2015 Chevrolet Silverado from these guys and my salesman Justin Calloway helped me in the choice of truck that best suited my needs I do have to say that he went above and beyond what a great salesman should do…. If your in the market for a new car,truck, or suv go see the friendly faces at bill Penney ford in jasper Al and see Justin calloway

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Jamie Blair went above and beyond assisting me with my vehicle and sorted out all my needs. Went very above and beyond for me as a customer. I highly recommend him, see him for all your automotive needs! Extremely pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great experience for first time vehicle buyers our salesmen was Mike and he helped us out tremendously every step of the way on the purchasing process

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Jamie Blaire was an amazing sales associate! We were pre-approved upon arrival. He handle the trade-in and all paper work in two hours!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I had been in the market for a new F-150 for quite some time, Michael Hunter helped me find the right truck at the right price. I would recommend Bill Penney Ford for anyone needing a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Jacob ordered my vehicle exactly the way I wanted it. Great service will be back for future business

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Just upgraded to a Suburban to fit all the kids. Justin Calloway was a great help finding the right car and answered every question we had!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Justin and Jamie at Bill Penny are the guys to see. Just purchased my 3rd vehicle for my family and couldn't be happier. Told them my budget and exactly what we needed and they came through like they always have. Thanks again to the Bill Penney Team.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I had a great experience at the dealership, the sales associate was great very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

We were in a bind and Sawyer really helped us out. Can’t say enough goods things about our experience here!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

My sales person, Michael Hunter, helped me obtain the car I was looking for. I am totally convinced that the change from Jasper Ford to Bill Penney was a must, love dealing with this dealership for all my auto needs! I highly recommend Bill Penney Ford.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Sally Coleman and Bill Penny Ford did a great job talking care of my truck!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

They got my truck fixed but I took 3 weeks

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I just want to say Bill Penny Ford of Jasper went above and beyond to get my wife in the car of her dreams. Want to give a big shout out to Brandon Esch to get us in the car at the price we could afford! Would recommend to everyone who is looking for a new car! Make sure to ask for Brandon!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Our car starting smoking 53 miles into our camping trip. Our whole family was in the car pulling our travel trailer. Bill Penney was fabulous to our family, including our dogs. We are back on the road and forever grateful that our trip was not cancelled thanks to their service, understanding and hospitality. Special shout out to: Danny (general manager), Ben and David (service managers), Tim and Paul (mechanics)!! We are so thankful for you all...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Sales rep Brandon was fantastic 2 days ago when my family and I found ourselves stranded due to a mechanical error caused by another Ford Dealership. He very patiently guided us to another vehicle that helped us get back on the road with our camper. Our much anticipated and long planned vacation could continue! For that we are truly grateful. Thank you Brandon!! I'd give 10 stars but 5 is the max!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Great experience! Brandon was so helpful in finding our vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

My dad purchased a vehicle from here in 2021. COme to find out the vehicle was previously wrecked and that info does not appear to have been disclosed to him when he bought it. Now I am trying to sell the vehicle since my Dad has died and it is worth about 40% of what they sold it to him for.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

The staff were very friendly. We were able to get our service performed right away and the cost was reasonable.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Michael Hunter is a gentleman and expert salesman. He is a fine young man and comes from a good family. He deserves the utmost respect for the job he has to do. I picked the least expensive newest model year vehicle with the lowest miles I could find and Michael helped me seal the deal. Thanks partner. Good luck. He is a five- star salesman.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Payment are a little high but the service from Michael Hunter was great

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Brandon was very helpful in helping me find the perfect car for me and my family. He was never pushy and gave me time to make sure it's exactly what I was looking for. Definitely recommend working with him if you're in the market! The finance guy Creighton also took time to review everything and make sure that I was getting everything warranty wise I needed and stayed within my budget! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Worked to get the truck we wanted and the right price. Jacob Price was quick to respond and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

The car buying experience is one of my least favorite things but I have to say, Brandon (Baby Bean) Esch and Wayne Lurvey at Bill Penney made it stress free and worth the drive to Jasper! I read some awesome reviews about Brandon and he lived up to them for sure. His knowledge and helpful attitude made us feel comfortable and at ease. He has that true southern charm and good ole boy personality. He helped us get into the vehicle we wanted. He worked for us and was never pushy or overbearing. He listened and he was geniunely happy ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Michael did a great job he was very helpful and informative. He made the car buying process quick and simple

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Jacob price has been more than helpful in both purchases we have made. He listens to what you want and need and does his best to get it how is asked.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Went to Bill Penney Ford after my cars motor went out. They not only went out of their way to get me in a good dependable affordable car, they treated me with respect and made the whole experience easy and stress free. They got me the best deal and wasn't just trying to sell a car.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Jacob Price was very helpful and knew what he was doing. He went above and beyond to help my husband get his truck. We didn’t think we would get one and my husband has wanted a ford for a year now. Well he made it happen and we thank him very much.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Chris Bell and the rest of the staff at Bill Penney Ford were great and helped me get a car when nobody else could.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Chris Bell and the rest of the staff at Bill Penney were great!!! They treated me with the utmost respect and they made sure to answer all of my questions!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I had an awesome experience at getting my Nissan with this company. Michael Hunter did made it a smooth transition to get a new vehicle for a better price.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Jacob Price made the process of trading and buying a new car as easy as possible for me. I'll be buying future vehicles from here because of how he helped me.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Lindsay Johnson in the service department was great to work with!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Very friendly customer service. Excellent service and prices. Big thanks to Maxx Zinn our salesman. Very helpful and polite. Highly recommend this company.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

10/10 HIGHLY RECOMMEND I simply cannot say Thank You enough to Brandon Esch and the team at Bill Penney Ford of Jasper, AL! My vehicle was totaled, so this past Saturday I went shopping for a new one. I left TN and went to Birmingham.. then Decatur.. and finally ended up in Jasper. I actually reached out to the dealership while at a lot in Decatur to confirm the vehicle I saw online was still there. I spoke with Brandon and he pulled it and placed a hold tag on it for me to come check out. The customer service upon ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Thank you Brandon Esch at Bill Penney Ford in Jasper for the best sales experience I've had buying my new suv. I found the one I wanted on the company site and Brandon contacted me with the details. I let him know I didn't want to be there no more than 2 hours and we made a deal after the test drive within 30 minutes. If you're looking for a place to purchase your next ride check out this dealership and contact Brandon. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Just wanted to give a shout out and a BIG thank you to Brandon and Michael with the purchase of not 1 but 2 vehicles on Saturday. They were both very help helpful. I would differently recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

brandon was the sweetest person, and helped me get into a reliable vehicle for me and my daughter with no hesitation or issues! i will for sure go back and go there for all my car needs!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Thanks to Michael Hunter for helping me get financed and being so kind and courteous throughout the whole process of buying my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Brandon Esche went above and beyond to help us get into our new Ford Explorer. The best thing was it didn’t take all day to get approved. Thank you Brandon. We love our new SUV!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Highly recommend Bill Penney Ford for buying your next car! Thank you to Brandon Esch for working with me and making it possible for me to get this beautiful Toyota Camry !!! Also thank you to the finance department !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

My fiancé and I had the absolute BEST experience with Jacob Price. My fiancé had his heart set on this Jeep Wrangler and Jacob was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. If you’re in the market for a new or new to you vehicle I 10/10 would recommend Jacob! Thank you for your help, Jacob, and we look forward to working with you again!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

I waited to post this to give me time to learn and understand my new car and it's to perfection safety features and all he explain it's to point he knows his cars and he works tirelessly with me and went above and beyond for me if you need to talk to some one please go see Michael Hunter I'll attach photos THEY ARE AMAZING Thank yall so much I love my new safe car.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Jacob was amazing and all of the staff were great

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Went in just to look. Brandon E. went on a test drive with me and hooked me up with my Ford Ranger.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I had salesman Michael Hunter and he was the best he tells you how everything is and is not hiding anything from you

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Mike (Micheal) was who we talked to and helped us make a decision. He was great! Will definitely go here whenever it's time to get another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Brandon Esch got me what I was looking for and made the process easy. Recommend these guys highly.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Michael Hunter at Bill Penney Ford provided us with phenomenal service. He really went the extra mile to get us a deal we could be happy with. Highly recommend the entire customer service experience and my wife loves the new Explorer

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Big THANK YOU to Brandon Esch. He made our buying experience easy and stress free. Brandon helped us pick out the right truck we needed. And made the paperwork process as simple and easy as possible. Thank you so much Brandon

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

My fiancé and I had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Brandon! We had a vague idea of what we wanted to get and what we wanted to spend, and he was able to get us in the PERFECT vehicle for our growing family, in under 2 hours. Could not have asked for a better salesman! He took our requests seriously, but managed to keep a bubbly demeanor, taking away any of the fear of “scary car salesmen”. Will be going back to Bill Penney, and specifically Brandon for our next vehicle, and for years to come.


Leave Us A Review